Fußball

Kontakt

Abteilungsleiter:

Michael Schaumann, 0174/3830025, michael-schaumann@web.de

Jugendobmann:

Gunnar Mattner, 0170/8337971, umattner@aol.com

1. Herren:

Nick Poschke, 01522/2615959, nickposchke@googlemail.com
Betreuerin
Angela Meinke, 0171/5087878, ameinke@wtnet.de

1. Frauen: Spielgemeinschaft mit Tura

Trainer:
Christian Clasen, 0173/1995741, christian-clasen@web.de

Enrico Wannack, 0176/36099941, enricowannack@gmail.com

Co-Trainer, Betreuer und Ansprechpartner:
Michael Schaumann, 0174/3830025, michael-schaumann@web.de

B-Mädchen Jahrgang 2001:

Mike Yelkenkayali, 0176/23847783, akin@wtnet.de

B-Jugend (männlich) Jahrgang 2001:

Werner Urbanik, 0176/48601047, wernerurbanik@alice-dsl.de

Co-Trainer, Betreuer:

Gunnar Mattner, 0170/8337971, umattner@aol.com

1. C-Jugend Jahrgang 2003:

Trainer:

Hartmut Friedrichs, 0179/6918643, h.friedrichs@wtnet.de

2. C-Jugend Jahrgang 2004:

Mike Yelkenkayali, 0176/23847783, akin@wtnet.de

E-Jugend Jahrgang 2007:

Trainer:

Nils Knöpcke, 0172/7908628, nils.k6@gmx.de

Co-Trainer:

Mathias Knöpcke, 0176/80165134

ABTEILUNGEN